Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 26th, 2008

Flower

081125

“Flower” / Shot with Olympus µ 840

After the Royal Cremation of Her Royal Highness Princess Galyani Vadhana was held in November 14 – 19, the ceremonial site is open to public from 18 November to 30 November at Sanam Luang. People around the country come to this site to show the respect and to see the ancient royal tradition. Many flowers is decorated around the site and this is one of them which I don’t know its name both in Thai and English. This post is the series of Rattanakosin Island as I mention in my previous post, start the series with these exhibition. Tomorrow I will show you more about the ceremonial site and the main attraction for almost people, The Royal Crematorium or “Phra Main”. I try to explain more about the site but I still don’t know exactly about everything so if you want to know more try this.

Read Full Post »